Birmingham Ski Club

Meet Our Officers...

Our officers are nominated by the Board and are elected by vote of the members of the Club.  They volunteer their time and efforts to successfully managing the social and business affairs of the Club.  They act on behalf of the membership and provide leadership in adhering to the bylaws of the Club.

Kenneth Enman,


Janet Morrow,

Vice President


Noel Merrill,


Lee Woodry,

Assistant Treasurer

Donna Fleming,



Meet Our Directors...

Our Board of Directors are elected by the membership or appointed by the President. Board responsibilities include the governing of the bylaws and monitoring/strengthening programs and services consistent with the Club’s mission. We encourage you to reach out to any and all of your Board Members should you have any questions or concerns.

Joyce Wise,


Elizabeth McElroy,

3 Year Board Member


Ed Jones,
2 Year Board Member

Chris Lawson,

1 Year Board Member

Mike Heckman,


Deb Parker,


  • Contact Us

      Email:

      Address: PO BOX 1123, Birmingham, AL 35211

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software